Thomas More University Board of Trustees

Thomas More University Board of Trustees

The Most Reverend John C. Iffert

Chancellor, Bishop Diocese of Covington

Judith A. Marlowe ’69, Ph.D.

Chairperson, President Newborn Hearing Programs & Communication

Jeffrey C. Mando ‘80, J.D.

Chair-elect, Attorney at Law Adams Stepner Woltermann & Dusing PLLC

Joseph L. Chillo, LP.D.

President Thomas More University

Gary Blank, MBA, BSN, RN

Executive Vice President/COO St. Elizabeth Healthcare

Michael Dempsey

Director The Dempsey Fritz Group, Robert W. Baird & Co.

man smiling

Thomas J. Depenbrock ’78

Retired Business Executive

Catherine “Casey” Guilfoyle ’81, J.D.

Retired Attorney Matthew L. Darpel, Elder Law Services

Dale Henson

Chief Financial Officer Diocese of Covington

Dr. Laura A. Koehl ’80, Ed.D.

Executive Director SND USA

Thomas Lueke

SVP Global Treasury Management US Bank

Jacob Perkins ’23

President, Student Government Association

Joan M. Robinson ’69

Civic Leader

Donald Saelinger ’68, M.D.

Consultant Healthcare Industry

Mr. Andrew “A.J.” Schaeffer ’96, J.D.

Managing Member Tufco Flooring, LLC

Mr. Daniel E. Tobergte, J.D., CEcD

Attorney Economic Development Services Graydon Law

Monsignor Gerald Twaddell, D. Phil.

Faculty General Assembly Chair Professor, Department of Philosophy Thomas More University

Wilbert L. Ziegler ’53, J.D.

Attorney at Law Ziegler & Schneider, P.S.C.