

## Organizational Chart

Prepared September 2022

## **Board of Trustees**

The Most Reverend John C. Iffert – Chancellor

Dr. Judith A. Marlowe '69 – Chair

Mr. Jeffrey C. Mando '80 - Chair-Elect

Dr. Joseph L. Chillo – President

Dr. Meenakshi Bansal – Faculty General Assembly Chair

Mr. Gary Blank

Mr. Michael A. Dempsey

Mr. Thomas J. Depenbrock '78

Ms. Casey T. Guilfoyle '81

Ms. Kimberly Halbauer '00

Ms. Abby Hightchew '23 – Student Government Association President

Sr. Leslie Keener, CDP

Dr. Laura A. Koehl '80

Mr. Thomas Lueke

Ms. Joan M. Robinson '69

Dr. Donald Saelinger '67

Dr. Jyoti Saraswat – Faculty Representative

Mr. Andrew "A.J." Schaeffer '96

Mr. Daniel Tobergte

Mr. Wilbert Ziegler '53



