University Holidays 2022

Christmas through New Year’s HolidayDecember 23, 2021 (Thursday) through January 2, 2022 (Sunday)
Martin Luther King’s BirthdayJanuary 17, 2022 (Monday)
Spring BreakMarch 11, 2022 (Friday)
Good FridayApril 15, 2022 (Friday)
Easter MondayApril 18, 2022 (Monday)
Summer HolidayMay 27, 2022 (Friday)
Memorial DayMay 30, 2022 (Monday)
JuneteenthJune 20, 2022 (Monday)
Summer HolidayJuly 1, 2022 (Friday)
Independence DayJuly 4, 2022 (Monday)
Labor DaySeptember 5, 2022 (Monday)
Mid Semester BreakOctober 7, 2022 (Friday)
Thanksgiving Break BeginsNovember 23, 2022 (Wednesday)
Thanksgiving DayNovember 24, 2022 (Thursday)
Friday After ThanksgivingNovember 25, 2022 (Friday)
Christmas BreakDecember 23, 2022 (Friday) through January 2, 2023 (Monday)