Thomas More College
Home > Giving > Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Staff

elizabeth.champ@thomasmore.edu Mrs. Elizabeth Champ
Advancement Services Coordinator
859-344-3347
 
judy.crist@thomasmore.edu Mrs. Judy Crist
Art Director/Graphic Design Services
859-344-3443
 
monica.ginney@thomasmore.edu Ms. Monica Ginney
Director of Alumni Relations
859-344-3346
 
gorband@thomasmore.edu Mr. Don Gorbandt
Director of Principal Gifts
859-344-3540
 
kim.harp@thomasmore.edu Mrs. Kim Harp
Director of Communications & Public Relations
859-344-3309
 
jelinek@thomasmore.edu Mr. Karel Jelinek
Athletic Fundraising, Alumni Giving Coordinator
859-344-3541
 
mackeg@thomasmore.edu Mr. Greg Macke
Web Programmer / Social Media Manager
859-344-3318
 
Anthony.Roderick@thomasmore.edu Mr. Anthony Roderick
Director of Development
859-344-3530
 
doris.shearn@thomasmore.edu Mrs. Doris Shearn
Administrative Assistant
859-344-3344
 
cathy.silvers@thomasmore.edu Ms. Cathy Silvers
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
859-344-3344