Thomas More College
Home > Environmental Science > Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

William.Bryant@thomasmore.edu Dr. William S. Bryant
Professor Emeritus, Biology
859-344-3370
 
James.Camp@thomasmore.edu Dr. James N. Camp
Associate Professor
859-344-3385
 
shannon.galbraith-kent@thomasmore.edu Dr. Shannon Galbraith-Kent
Associate Professor
859-344-3370
 
Christopher.Lorentz@thomasmore.edu Dr. Christopher N. Lorentz
Professor, Dir. of Environmental Science Program and Director of Biology Field Station
859-344-3373
 
lee.otte@thomasmore.edu Dr. Lee Otte
Adjunct Professor of Geology
859-342-8777
 
spencej@thomasmore.edu Dr. John T. Spence
Associate Professor
859-344-3659