fbpx

COVID-19 update slate

If you have COVID-19 symptoms, tested positive for COVID-19, or have interacted within 48 hours with an individual who has tested positive or experienced symptoms, contact Campus Safety immediately at 859.341.4867.

Academic Questions? Please be in touch with your advisor or contact the Registrar’s office if you do not know who your advisor is.

Athletics Questions? Please be in touch with your coach or the Athletic Department.

Residence Life or Student Affairs Questions? Please contact Dean of Student Affairs Antwone Cameron.

Are You a New Student? You should be in touch with Vice President for Enrollment Management Dr. Chris Powers.

For all other questions, please see the additional department contacts below.

DEPARTMENTEMAILPHONE NUMBER
Undergraduate Academicsvpaa@thomasmore.edu(859) 344-3375
Housing/Residence Lifehousing@thomasmore.edu (859) 344-3572
IT Services/Tech. Supporthelpdesk@thomasmore.edu(859) 344-3646
Student Accounts/Billingbursar@thomasmore.edu(859) 344-3345
Financial Aidfinancial-aid@thomasmore.edu(859) 344-3319
Employee Questionshr@thomasmore.edu(859) 344-3314
Athleticsathletics@thomasmore.edu(859) 344-3536
Counseling Services & Wellness ProgramsDirector of Counseling(859)-344-3521
Support for Learning Differencesild@thomasmore.edu(859) 344-3582
Academic Support Servicesabbotth@thomasmore.edu(859) 344-3507
Accessibility/ Disability Accommodationsdisability@thomasmore.edu (859) 344-3541
TAPtapadvising@thomasmore.edu(859) 344-3664
Advising/Course Schedulingregistrar@thomasmore.edu(859) 344-3380
Remote Library Resourcescopleya@thomasmore.edu (859) 344-3342
Previously Scheduled Eventsradenhs@thomasmore.edu(859) 344-3641
Campus Safety(859) 341-4867
International Student Supportpowersc@thomasmore.edu (859) 344-3514

Use the Campus Employee Directory to search for additional contacts.