fbpx

DEPARTMENTEMAILPHONE NUMBER
Undergraduate Academicsvpaa@thomasmore.edu(859) 344-3375
Housing/Residence Lifehousing@thomasmore.edu (859) 344-3572
IT Services/Tech. Supporthelpdesk@thomasmore.edu(859) 344-3646
Student Accounts/Billingbursar@thomasmore.edu(859) 344-3345
Financial Aidfinancial-aid@thomasmore.edu(859) 344-3319
Employee Questionshr@thomasmore.edu(859) 344-3314
Athleticsathletics@thomasmore.edu(859) 344-3536
Support for Learning Differencesild@thomasmore.edu(859) 344-3582
Academic Support Servicesabbotth@thomasmore.edu(859) 344-3507
Accessibility/ Disability Accommodationsdisability@thomasmore.edu (859) 344-3541
TAPtapadvising@thomasmore.edu(859) 344-3664
Advising/Course Schedulingregistrar@thomasmore.edu(859) 344-3380
Remote Library Resourcescopleya@thomasmore.edu (859) 344-3342
Previously Scheduled Eventsradenhs@thomasmore.edu(859) 344-3641
International Student Supportpowersc@thomasmore.edu (859) 344-3514