Thomas More College
Home > Admissions > Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Staff

millero@thomasmore.edu Mr. Otis Miller
Enrollment Counselor
859-475-0928
 
morganl@thomasmore.edu Ms. Leann Morgan
Enrollment Counselor
859-594-7366
 
mullinb@thomasmore.edu Ms. Becky Mullins
Coordinator of Retention
859-344-3581
 
odonnei@thomasmore.edu Mr. Ian O'Donnell
Enrollment Counsellor
859-479-0432
 
ottena@thomasmore.edu Mr. Anthony Otten
Enrollment Process Coordinator
859-344-3546
 
phaml@thomasmore.edu Ms. Lam Pham
Campus Visit/Events Coordinator
859-334-3590
 
powersc@thomasmore.edu Dr. Christopher Powers
Vice President of Enrollment Management
859-344-3680
 
sabag@thomasmore.edu Mr. Gabe Saba
Transfer Counselor
859-479-2325
 
vogelc@thomasmore.edu Mr. Justin Vogel
Director of Admissions
859-344-3307