Wm. T. (Bill) Robinson III ’67
Institute for Religious Liberty


Joseph L. Chillo, LP.D.

President, Thomas More University

Raymond G. Hebert, Ph.D.

Executive Director, Thomas More University

Aaron Bludworth

President & CEO, Fern

Jackie Congedo

Director, Jewish Community Relations Council of Cincinnati

Brett A. Greenhalgh

CFO, Signature Hardware

Joan (Wernersbach) Robinson ’69

Civic Leader

Robert B. Sathe

Chairman, MCF Advisors

Mr. Andrew “A.J.” Schaeffer ’96

Managing Member, Tufco Flooring, LLC

Dr. Gary P. Zola

Executive Director, The Jacob Rader Marcus Center of the American Jewish Archives

Caitlin Dwyer, M.T.S.

Instructor of theology, Thomas more university