fbpx

Thomas More is Coming to You Tour

Unfortunately, due to the COVID-19 crisis, President Chillo has postponed the Thomas More is Coming to You Tour. If you have any questions, please email alumni@thomasmore.edu.

The Thomas More is Coming to You Tour will stop in the following cities:

Indianapolis, Indiana
Thursday, Feb. 6

Indianapolis, Indiana
Thursday, Feb. 6

Where: Union 50 | Time: 6-8 p.m.

Jacksonville, Florida
Friday, Feb. 21

Jacksonville, Florida
Friday, Feb. 21

Where: The Cowford Chophouse | Time: 4-6 p.m.

Tampa, Florida
Saturday, Feb. 22

Tampa, Florida
Saturday, Feb. 22

Where: St. James Restaurant (In Four Points by the Sheraton Suites Hotel) | Time: 4-6 p.m.

Fort Myers, Florida
Monday, Feb. 24

Fort Myers, Florida
Monday, Feb. 24

Where: Point 57 Kitchen & Cocktails | Time: 4-6 p.m.

Orlando, Florida
Tuesday, Feb. 25

Orlando, Florida
Tuesday, Feb. 25

Where: The University Club of Orlando | Time: 4-6 p.m.

Dayton, Ohio
Tuesday, March 10

Dayton, Ohio
Tuesday, March 10

Where: The Dublin Pub | Time: 4-6 p.m.

Columbus, Ohio
Thursday, March 12

Columbus, Ohio
Thursday, March 12

Where: Pins Mechanical | Time: 4-6 p.m.

Louisville, Kentucky
Wednesday, March 18

Louisville, Kentucky
Wednesday, March 18

Where: Down One Bourbon Bar | Time: 7 – 8:30 p.m.

Lexington, Kentucky
Thursday, March 19

Lexington, Kentucky
Thursday, March 19

Where: Carson’s Food & Drink | Time: 4-6 p.m.

Scottsdale, Arizona
Wednesday, April 14

Scottsdale, Arizona
Wednesday, April 14

Where: Roaring Fork | Time: 4 – 6 p.m.

Washington, D.C.
Thursday, April 23

Washington, D.C.
Thursday, April 23

Where: Farmers Fishers Bakers | Time: 4-6 p.m.