Honors at Thomas More College
Home > Institute for Religious Liberty > Executive Committee

Executive Committee

David A. Armstrong, J.D.

President, Thomas More College

Dr. Raymond G. Hebert

Executive Director, Thomas More College

Aaron Bludworth

President & CEO, Fern

Brett A. Greenhalgh

CFO, Signature Hardware

Rabbi Kenneth A. Kanter

Associate Dean, Hebrew Union College - Jewish Institute of Religion

Wm. T. (Bill) Robinson III

Member-in-charge of No. KY Offices, Frost Brown Todd LLC

Dr. Gary P. Zola

Executive Directer, The Jacob Rader Marcus Center of the American Jewish Archives