Thomas More University
Home > Medical Laboratory Science > Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Department Head Dr. Shannon Galbraith-Kent
Associate Professor and Chairperson

Faculty Dr. Kathleen S. Barone
859-344-3371 Dr. John R. Hageman
Associate Professor and Director of Medical Laboratory Science Program
859-344-3525 Dr. Christopher N. Lorentz
Professor, Dir. of Environmental Science Program and Director of Biology Field Station
859-344-3373 Dr. Stephanie Snyder
Assistant Professor