Thomas More College
Home > Business Administration > Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Robert.Arnold@thomasmore.edu Dr. Robert A. Arnold
Professor
859-344-3612
 
penny.braboy@thomasmore.edu Dr. Penny A. Braboy
Assistant Professor
859-344-3321
 
anne.busse@thomasmore.edu Dr. E. Anne Busse
Associate Professor
859-344-3623
 
Lawrence.Byerly@thomasmore.edu Dr. Lawrence T. Byerly
Professor
859-344-3621
 
Frederick.Chen@thomasmore.edu Dr. Frederick Chen
Professor
859-344-3415
 
Kathy.Dye@thomasmore.edu Dr. Kathy L. Dye
Professor
859-344-3658
 
Lynnette.Guzzino@thomasmore.edu Ms. Lynnette Guzzino, Esq.
Associate Professor
859-344-3510
 
james.harris@thomasmore.edu Dr. James R. Harris
Associate Professor
859-344-3643
 
chris.moyer@thomasmore.edu Dr. Christopher A. Moyer
Professor
859-344-3621
 
edward.oestreicher@thomasmore.edu Dr. Eddie Oestreicher
Associate Professor
859-344-3401
 
John.Rudnick@thomasmore.edu Dr. John D. (Jack) Rudnick, Jr., Ed.D.
Associate Professor
Program Manager, Health Care Management
859-344-3623
 
Richard.Shuey@thomasmore.edu Mr. Richard L. Shuey
Assistant Professor
859-344-3406
 

Adjunct Faculty

santosj@thomasmore.edu Mr. Joel Santos
Adjunct Professor
859-341-5800
 

Staff

beth.Koester@thomasmore.edu Ms. Beth Koester
Administrative Assistant
859-344-3621