Thomas More College
Home > Biology > Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Department Head

shannon.galbraith-kent@thomasmore.edu Dr. Shannon Galbraith-Kent
Associate Professor and Chairperson
859-344-3370
 

Faculty

Kathleen.Barone@thomasmore.edu Dr. Kathleen S. Barone
Professor
859-344-3371
 
John.Hageman@thomasmore.edu Dr. John R. Hageman
Associate Professor and Director of Medical Laboratory Science Program
859-344-3525
 
Christopher.Lorentz@thomasmore.edu Dr. Christopher N. Lorentz
Professor, Dir. of Environmental Science Program and Director of Biology Field Station
859-344-3373
 
snyders@thomasmore.edu Dr. Stephanie Snyder
Assistant Professor
859-344-3374
 
taylorz@thomasmore.edu Dr. Zachary Taylor
Associate Professor
859-344-3594
 
wyattk@thomasmore.edu Ms. Kimberly Wyatt
Lab Coordinator and Instructor
(859) 344-3372