Thomas More College
Home > Admissions > Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Staff

combse@thomasmore.edu Ms. Emily Combs
Admissions Counselor
859-344-3326
 
fishbuj@thomasmore.edu Mr. Jake Fishburn
Enrollment Counselor
859-344-3442
 
gibsonl@thomasmore.edu Ms. Lindsey Gibson
Enrollment Counselor
859-344-3517
 
Kennetd@thomasmore.edu Mr. David Kennett
Senior Admissions Counselor
859-344-3402
 
powersc@thomasmore.edu Dr. Christopher Powers
Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management
859-344-3680
 
schabec@thomasmore.edu Mr. Cody Schaber
Enrollment Process Coordinator
859-344-3546
 
turnerl@thomasmore.edu Mr. Lee Turner
Enrollment Counselor
859-344-3581
 
vogelc@thomasmore.edu Mr. Justin Vogel
Director of Admissions
859-344-3307
 
welten@thomasmore.edu Mr. Noah Welte
Director of Student Success and Retention
859-344-3515